Steering Group

Kathryn Middleton - Kathryn Middleton

Jimmy Paxton - James (Jimmy) Paxton

Cllr Richard Smith - Cllr Richard Smith

Cllr John Taylor - Cllr John Taylor

Elena Delaney - Elena Delaney

Graham Beckwith - Graham Beckwith

David Rawling David Rawling

Dave & Alison Wigglesworth
Jo Lavery
Steve Faircliffe
Charlotte Michael
Ian Jones
Angela Radford

Richard Gentle – Website

Next meeting for Steering Group: Monday 4 February 2019 (6:45 pm, Sun Inn)

Sun Inn - Sun Inn is located between the traffic lights and traffic calming chicane. (WF4 4DW)